Reboot my life!

Hey everyone! I have been away for awhile now and mostly for personal reasons. I have been thinking things over in my life and I was wondering what I should do and where I should go. The Where I should go part is something that I have not figured out mostly because I’m still in university and I’m still studying. I have a year left and so I decided to make some decisions on the small things in my life. For one, I have finally decided to continue and see my studies through. It’s been a tough past year and a horrible first half of 2013. But I will get up and venture on. I will finish this! Second, I have decided to dedicate more time to blogging and I will start vlogging soon. I will be doing this with my best friend which would be fun but I will also try to have a personal daily vlog of my life up there. As soon as I get that up and running and I start figuring out what I will be vlogging about, I will post the link in one of my future posts to direct you there. Now that I think about it, aside from my daily life, I would probably blog about makeup, makeup reviews and makeup routines. Also, games, literature and other things that actually tickle my fancy!

Anyway, that’s it for now!

Love Always,
Jaymee

PS: I have a tumblr! here’s the link to that
http://lovealwaysjaymee.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

